Hot Line: 400-828-9080
More>>About

Jiangsu Enjiade Lighting Technology Co., Ltd. founded in 1996, is a professional production of LED lighting equipment of the modern enterprise. After fifteen years of wind snow and rain, Ngard has developed into a set design, development, manufacturing, marketing and service as one of the all-round enterprise. The company has a modern production system, clear and wonderful products, for enterprises to create a good brand image.

Enterprises to achieve long-term sustainable development strategy, the company covers an area of 60000 square meters, construction area of 18000 square meters, production equipment is equipped with 1250 tons, 900 tons, 650 tons, 280 tons of high performance of cold chamber die casting machine. 315 tons 60-40 tons of hydraulic stretching machine, punch, flanging machine 2 meters, 4 meters plate shearing machine, advanced 40 meters gas heating an oven duplex powder coating equipment, to meet the business requirements of the production. The company set up a product R & D department, employ a number of senior lighting technology development engineers and high-quality professional staff. Learn from foreign advanced technology, lighting the essence, cast in products. Remarkable achievements have been made, the company was awarded the first China Road light has recommended manufacturers, the people"s Bank of China credit AAA grade, China Association for technical supervision information upon examination and confirmation for the excellent quality of road lighting assured brand, Zhenjiang contract and trustworthy enterprises. To explore the Enjiade man with his wisdom the came to fruition.

In the fierce competition in the market, Enjiade people in front of the enormous achievements, not pleased with oneself, as in the past, but the pursuit of. Ngard is currently in the country has established a strong sales and service network, the pursuit of customer care. With the care and support of their own efforts together with all Enjiade, future will better for national modernization urban construction services.

服务热线:400-828-9080
详细>>公司简介

    江苏恩佳德照明科技有限公司兴建于1996年,是专业生产LED照明器材的现代化企业。历经十五年的风霜雪雨,恩佳德已经发展成为集设计、研发、制造、营销、服务为一体的全能企业。公司拥有现代化生产系统,精雕细琢、巧夺天工的产品,为企业营造出了良好的品牌形象。

    为实现企业长期的可持续发展战略,公司现占地60000平米,建筑面积18000平米,生产设备配置了1250吨、900吨、650吨、280吨高性能冷室压铸机。315吨液压拉伸机,60-40吨冲床,2米折边机床,4米剪板机床,先进的40米燃气加温烘道双工位粉末涂装设备一套,以满足业务生产的需求。公司成立了产品技术研发部,聘请了一些资深的灯具技术开发工程师及高素质的专业员工。汲取中外照明先进技术之精华,熔铸于产品之中。取得了令人瞩目的成就,公司被评为首届中国路灯造型推荐厂家,中国人民银行资信AAA等级,中国技术监督情报协会经审核确认为道路照明灯具质量过硬放心品牌,镇江市重合同、守信用企业。恩佳德人凭借自己的智慧所进行的探索终于结出了硕果。

    在激烈的市场竞争中,恩佳德人在取得的巨大成就面前,没有沾沾自喜、固步自封,而是一如既往地追求。目前恩佳德在全国已建立了强大的销售服务网络,追求对客户无微不至的关怀。凭借自身的努力加上大家的关心和支持,未来恩佳德必将更好地为国家现代化城市建设服务。